MR Williams Andre And Family. $

by MR Williams Andre And Family 23rd September 2011
Description

Company Name:
Job Type: Full Time
Industry:
Occupation:
Years Experience: 0
Salary Range:
Education Level: N/A

:
: Hello Dear,
:
: my name is Williams Andre We are a British family i live in U.K,i get
married in
: 15 year currently have two kids aged 2yrs and 4yrs old, we looking for a Au
: pair or Nanny from Any Country that can speak English and is willing to stay
: with us for a minimum of 2years
:
: About Our Family.....
: We are a professional couple, My kids are fairly easy going and relaxed, they
: would enjoy someone with lots of energy and enthusiasm. Having English as a
: first language is not required and in fact, we would entertain the nanny
: speaking to him in her own mother-tongue.
:
: We only seek a Au pair for basic child care and light housework. If you
accept
: to take a position with us, you would be paid £1100 weekly salary with a
weekly
: pocket money of £20. Hence we are doing anything that would motivate the
: intending Nanny to put in his/her best in taking care of our child.
:
: You shall have a private accommodation with furnished sitting room and
bedroom
: and also a private bathroom. A Fixed land phone and an Internet ready
computer.
: Do well to send us your references or resume, and we would get in touch with
: them. Should the outcome be positive, we would send you a Contract Letter. We
: shall discuss travel arrangements in due course of which I would be of
generous
: assistance to you.
:
: you can contact me on williams.andre35@yahoo.com
:
: awaiting your response
: Warmest Regards
: MR Williams Andre And Family

Classifieds Categories
Bermuda
Listing not found